Saturday 6th January 2024
NEW YEAR COFFEE MORNING
At Menna's home 31 Abbey Crescent,
S7 2QX 10.30am

Friday 23rd February 2024
TALK: All the World's a Stage
Lindsay Jackson
Dore Methodist Church Hall 8.00pm

Saturday 2nd March 2024

ST DAVID'S DAY CELEBRATION DINNER AND CONCERT
Tapton Masonic Hall
Shore Lane
Sheffield S10 3BU 6.00 for 6.30pm

Friday 12th April 2024
TALK: My year as Sheffield Lord Mayor
Sioned - Mair Richards
Dore Methodist Church Hall 8.00pm

Monday 13th May 2024
AGM + optional lunch
Tapton Masonic Hall
Sheffield S10 3BU 10.30 for 11.00am

Saturday 22nd June 2024
STRAWBERRY TEA
At Menna's home, 31 Abbey Crescent
Sheffield S7 2QX 3.00 to 6.00pm

July date to be confirmed
Possible visit to the Assay Office

Saturday 17th August 2024
PICNIC IN THE PARK
Millhouses Park 12.00 noon onwards

Friday 20th August 2024
Late Summer 'Amble' and lunch at the Grouse
Longshaw National Trust 10.30 for 11.00

Friday 25th October 2024
PRESIDENT'S LUNCH
(Cinio'r Llywydd)

Location to be conformed 12.00 for 12.30

Wednesday 13th November 2024
INTER SOCIETY QUIZ
(Cystadleuaeth Holi Rhyng- Gymdeithasol)
St Columba's Church Crosspool 6.00 for 6.30pm

Friday 13th December 2024
CAROL SERVICE and SUPPER
St John's Church Abbeydale 7.00pm