PROGRAMME : RHAGLEN


Saturday 8th January 2022
COFFEE MORNING
(Coffi Gyda'r Llywydd)
Tapton Masonic Hall
Shore Lane
Sheffield S10 3BU 10.30am
….............................................................................................

Saturday 5th March 2022
ST DAVID'S DAY CELEBRATION DINNER AND CONCERT
Tapton Masonic Hall
Shore Lane
Sheffield S10 3BU 6.00 for 6.30pm
….............................................................................................

Friday 25th March 2022
TALK: The Great Hucklow Playhouse
Peter Miles
Dore Methodist Church Hall 8.00pm
There will be an option meal at the Dore Grill before the lecture

…............................................................................................

Friday 8th April 2022
LUNCH
Tapton Masonic Hall 12.00 for 12.30
….............................................................................................

Friday 20th May 2022
TALK: A visit to Israel
Menna Evans
Dore Methodist Church Hall 8.00pm
THIS EVENT HAS HAD TO BE CANCELLED
………………………………………………………………………


Monday 23rd May 2022
AGM + optional lunch
Tapton Masonic Hall
Sheffield S10 3BU 10.30 for 11.00am
………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 11June 2022
STRAWBERRY TEA
At the President's home, 31 Abbey Crescent
Sheffield S7 2QX 3.00 to 6.00pm

………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 16th July 2022

PICNIC AT HARDWICK PONDS
12 noon onwards
Details to follow
………………………………………………………………………

Friday 2nd September 2022
LUNCH
Omega Restaraunt at Abbeydale 12.00 for 12.30
………………………………………………………………………

Friday 14th October 2022
PRESIDENT'S LUNCH
(Cinio'r Llywydd)

Omega Restaraunt at Abbeydale 12.00 for 12.30
……………………………………………………………………….

Monday 7th November 2022
INTER SOCIETY QUIZ
(Cystadleuaeth Holi Rhyng- Gymdeithasol)
St Columba's Church Crosspool 6.00 for 6.30pm
………………………………………………………………………

Friday 9th December 2022

CAROL SERVICE and SUPPER
St John's Church Abbeydale 7.00pm

………………………………………………………………………………………………